Reginald Ross

NMLS: 1973354

817-903-9748

reginald@reginald-ross.com

Reginald Ross Senior Loan Officer

Customer Testimonials

We work very hard for our customers because nothing pleases us more than helping our clients achieve the dream of affordable home ownership. We want to add you to our list of very satisfied customers.

Read what others have said about working with us:

US Mortgage Lenders were fantastic! I am a Realtor and Reginald was my clients loan officer. He made the whole process seamless. He kept everyone up to date and informed ( even if the update was " no update" ). I also received great reviews from the title company about him as well. Definitely would recommend!

Rachel Jenson - Realtor

Fort Worth TX

2022-11-14
I would highly recommend using US Mortgage Lenders for all your buying needs. Whether it’s refinancing, investing, and/or buying your first home. Reggie has been outstanding and easy to work with. He has educated me and ensured the buying process for a home went smoothly. I will 100% reach out to Reggie again for my investment properties in the near future.

Kenny Chou

Springtown TX

2022-11-03
Reginald Ross is very knowledgeable lender. It is a pleasure to work with him!

Khatira Slowik - Realtor

Houston TX

2022-09-29
Reginald was amazing in helping me get into my first home. I was a nervous wreck lol and he calmed me down and reassured me that everything would be ok. His favorite word to me was “relax”. He is very gifted in what he does I’ll definitely recommend him to anyone who will like to purchase a home. Thank you Reginald I really appreciate everything you’ve done for me.

Tawanna Williams

Houston TX

2022-09-28
Reginald and his team are first class all the way around. We had no hiccups or issues with them. We were updated throughout the entire process and every milestone. It truly made the home buying experience one of a kind. I highly recommend this team, and look forward to using them for all my future transactions.

Jhonny Sanchez

Houston TX

2022-09-25
The US Mortgage Lender, Reginald Ross team works diligently to get the job done. As a Realtor, it's very important to have a team that will put your client first. I truly can't tell how many times Reginald has saved a deal. He has under promised and over delivered. Thank you Reggie Ross Team!

Lisa Adams

Killeen TX

2022-09-18
Mr. Reginald Ross is an incredibly hard worker dedicated like family, competitive and motivated to get best rates, extraordinarily quick and accurate, and highly values providing excellent service with integrity. His rates and support wildly beat every other lender I’ve worked with. My home offer was accepted the day following the fourth federal mortgage rate increase in 2022. I was no longer able to afford this home at my previous lender’s rate and closing costs. I sought out Reggie who, within 2 days over a weekend, reviewed my loan application and beat my previous lender’s rate at half the closing costs. Reggie and his team clearly and regularly communicate completed and upcoming tasks, are reliably fast and easy to reach, and are consistently generous in time and effort to answer questions and advise. I shared my priorities, values, and goals and Reggie tailored his support to those. Reggie, I am deeply grateful for your high standards in service and integrity. Thank you for being a kind and trustworthy human and a knowledgeable and effective lender. Your team got me my home :) You are my first contact for future purchases and referrals.

Amber Stehlik

Dallas TX

2022-09-05
For a first time client Mr. Ross was very professional, patient and had an excellent attitude and made the process hassle and stress free. My wife and I will be recommending him to future home buyers.

AMON N ISRAEL

Lancaster TX

2022-09-01
Very good attitude and respectful when dealing with his clients, Above all he works Very hard to bring the best interest rate on the table.

Ngozi Chukwu

Lewisville TX

2022-08-15
Reggie and his team @US Morgage Lenders is the best. He stayed on top of a difficult refinance and never gave up on us. I would definitely use him again!

Gary Carson

Kemp TX

2022-08-14
Mr. Ross was extremely informative and patient with me through the process of obtaining my home. He was key in finding the nicer areas of Dallas. His staff was on top of my paperwork without hesitation. If you're interested in obtaining a vetted home-buying professional please reach out to Mr. Ross.

Sekeyla White

Killeen TX

2022-08-01
I would like to say that Reggie made our loan process very stress free and he went over and beyond to help us throughout the whole process. My husband and I will be recommending him to future home buyers.

Cheryl Shreve

Terrell TX

2022-07-15
Professional, effective communicator and very informative and responsive to my understanding of processes and instructions;I felt the entire time that my desires and what was in my best interest was always of utmost important.

Juanetta Mericier

Houston TX

2022-06-30
We just closed on our first home and Reginald Ross made this a very pleasant experience. He was always available, helped us get the best rate, and helped us close on time! I can’t thank him enough! I definitely recommend this company!

Ayriana Ailennia

The Heartland TX

2022-06-15
Great service!

Margaret Donnelly

Dallas TX

2022-06-14
Thank you Reggie, Melisa, Armando you are all amazing

Martina Robles

Dallas TX

2022-06-13
We had an excellent experience working with US Mortgage Lenders, LLC. Excellent customer service and honest people. Highly recommend!

Martin Wygant

Houston TX

2022-06-10
Reginald and his team are amazing! Great communication and very experienced. They helped us get into our home with ease and reassured me every step of the way.

Maria Perez

Mesquite TX

2022-06-08
Reggie was great helping me get a cash-out refi in as reasonable of a time frame as this long process can be. He also gets to the point and was able to clean up a mess another broker had made that started the process for me.

Chris Houlihan

Dallas TX

2022-05-26
Great business, definitely working with them!!

B. Dean

Desoto TX

2022-05-26
Super skilled team! Awesomeness Awesomeness Awesomeness! Made my first time buyer experience...AWESOME! Communication and updates were like second nature. Was never left lost.

Terence Veltz

New Caney TX

2022-04-28
Reggie and team were incredibly helpful and transparent. I had a unique situation that other lenders refused to work with but they did a great job and got it closed asap. Will use for future lending.

Josh Collinsworth

Duncanville TX

2022-04-26
Enjoyed every moment. For a first time buyer they were very professional,knowledgeable and helpful. Great communication the experience was great. Thank you.

LaDeena Veltz

New Caney TX

2022-04-21
This is our second mortgage closing with Reggie Ross and once again we had a phenomenal experience. Reggie is hands on, customer focused and will work hard to ensure you get the best deal possible. I can't say enough about how please we are with Reggie and his team and we highly recommend his services to anyone looking for mortgage related services. 5 star service all the way!

Jennifer Lawson-Hill

Keller TX

2022-04-19
Reginald was very professional and passionate about pleasing his clients. The process was the fastest refinance I ever experienced. Less then a 2 weeks process. Keep us informed on any situation that needed our attention. Great and honest guy. I will recommend Reginald on any mortgage lending

Chris Coit

Cedar Hill TX

2022-04-14
Reginald and his team worked relentlessly to assist me in purchasing my home. I cannot recommend them highly enough!!!

Regina Sheffield

Cedar Hill TX

2022-04-08
After dealing with several lenders that would say they could help us buy a home and then would ended up not being able to help us buy our home, we came across Reginald Ross. Reggie is very knowledgeable, professional, and efficient!! He got us in a brand new home with in a few weeks. I would definitely use him again and refer my family and friends to Reggie. 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Cynthia Martinez

Corpus Christi TX

2022-04-07
Fantastic experience from beginning to end! Reggie and his team are a pure joy to work with and I would highly recommend them for your mortgage needs. Easiest Real Estate transaction of my life.

Adam Driver

Dallas TX

2022-04-01
Mr. Ross is one of the best loan officers in the business. He is very knowledgeable about the industry and will tailor your loan based on your mortgage needs. Most importantly, he truly cares for his clients and will go above and beyond to make sure they get the best loan and close ON TIME!! #MrGetItDone

Richard Thurman

Grand Prairie TX

2022-03-27
This team was amazing! It’s my fourth home purchase and I’ve never had such great communication. I never had to ask something - they anticipated my needs. Reggie is the best!! I’ll never use another company.

Vickie Driver

Dallas TX

2022-03-27
I know there are ratings where you can chose up to 5 stars but the experience that was shown to me from Reginald Ross and team is more than a 5 star slot. Very professional. I was Kept in contact on every move that was made. There were NOT one time was I nervous or thinking I was forgotten about even during the holidays. What Mr. Ross told me he would do, I received. Anyone I come across with I definitely let them know to contact Mr. Ross at US Mortgage Lenders.

Virginia Chance

Arlington TX

2022-01-20
I know I am a little late with my review. I closed on my home just before Christmas.. I have to say that this was the most pleasantly surprising experience. Reggie really made this process easy. There were some bumbs along the way, but Reggie and Melissa really eased me through them. I really appreciated Reggie's honesty and realness throughout my home buying process, from beginning to end. He and his team were truly a blessing. I will definitely refer anybody I run across who is looking to purchase or refinance a home to this team!

Ancida McHenry

HOUSTON TX

2022-01-20
Reggie and Melissa are a great team. They both went above and beyond our expectations. Friendly, personable, 100% trustworthy and reliable in every way. Our loan ended up taking longer because of a setback no one was expecting but they pushed through and never made us feel like we were more trouble than we were worth. Absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a loan. Great team to work with!!

Tammy Carson

Kemp TX

2022-01-11
Reggie is an amazing person! I only say this because I am probably one of the most difficult people to work with and he was able to tolerate me and exceed every expectation that I had. I am beyond pleased with everything that he did from start to finish for me and my family. I feel like he’s not just a Lender but a friend for life! Thank you so much Reggie God bless you and your family.

Cecilia Morales

Duncanville TX

2022-01-06
Reginald is an amazing Mortgage Broker. He answered all of my questions, got us closed in a timely fashion and helped us to achieve our goals and dreams of home ownership.

Alexis and Joseph Newby

Greenville TX

2021-12-22
I had a very unique and complicated case, but Reggie and Melissa pushed thru and made my life so much easier. It took a lot of hoop jumping to get my deal done for sure. When i am ready to buy or refinance another house I will definitely use them again and I will recommend them to everyone I come across.

Jaime Jones

Waco TX

2021-12-20
Reggie and his team (especially Melissa) are absolutely great. He explains the process thoroughly and presents the available options in a manner that the average homebuyer can understand. He communicated with us throughout the entire process and was available to answer any question we had, even those didn't deal directly with the loan that he was working on for us. He was personable and truly worked diligently for us, including assisting with arranging mobile notaries for us when my husband and I ended up in different cities on the day of closing.. He is definitely one of the best and I would recommend him to any of my family or friends trying to get a mortgage.

Thank you so much Reggie and team. We appreciate everything you guys did to help us realize some of our dream.

Gavin & April Nichols

Aubrey TX

2021-11-17
Reginald Ross and his team at US Mortgage was absolutely AMAZING! Reginald was amazing from the very first call.. He was very professional and kept my husband and I in the loop the entire process. He was there anytime we may have had a question and he provided an answer. I would definitely refer him and his team to anyone that may be looking to buy or refinance. Again Reginald is an amazing person and on a scale of 1-10 I will rate him and his team a 15 😀

Veronica and Marcus Dunn

Mesquite TX

2021-10-13
Mr. Reggie Ross and his team is amazing! We talked to two people before being referred to Mr. Ross & needless to say they didn't work out. From our first conversation I felt he was someone I could trust. I felt like he could and would help us and that he did. He ran down everything for us to expect throughout the whole process from start to finish. He always made time and made sure when I needed certain documents in literally 10 mins or less. He always updated us with every move they made. He answered all the questions that we had & at the end of the process there were no surprises and everything went smooth. He is definitely apart of my Home Team! Thank you so much Mr. Reggie, we appreciate you and the hard work your team put in for us.

Destiny and Jeremy Glover

Mesquite TX

2021-09-17
Reginald Ross from start to finish this process was seamless, every part of his staff was efficient in making sure no ball was dropped. Mr. Ross sets the expectation during the initial process as we started our refinance journey, and every part of his team delivered. My husband and definitely felt we made the right choice because this was the smoothest mortgage transaction we have ever had. Most importantly to me was the fact he was a man of his word and there were no surprises. Thank you Mr. Ross for your outstanding service levels in your organization.

Charlotte & Terrence Blocker

Ferris TX

2021-09-13
I wanted to thank Reginald Ross for helping us with this process. He was very helpful and professional I highly recommend his services and will use him for any future services.

Billy Drew and Christina Drew

Seagoville TX

2021-08-30
Reginald and his team at US Mortgage Lenders were exceptional. Swift, professional, and dedicated to getting us the best interest rate while refinancing our home. They kept us in the loop with each and every detail. They were very meticulous and available to answer any questions or concerns which made this a stress free experience from the beginning to end. Thank you once again.

Bradley& Angela Hall

Mansfield TX

2021-07-22
I’d like to extend my sincerely appreciation to Reginald with US Mortgage Lenders. The ease of purchasing my first home was beyond what I could’ve imagined. Reginald was very attentive and stayed in constant communication with me. He was very engaged and provided me with the best advice during the process, his expertise ultimately save me money. Thank you for an amazing buying experience.

Ebony

Euless TX

2021-06-29
None of this would have been possible if it weren't for Reginald Ross and the wonderful partners with the US Mortgage Lenders! They were professional and great at communication. If I had any questions it was very easy to call or email and recievd a prompt response. Not only was he able to get us additional money but closed the deal in under 4 weeks! We sincerely appreciate the professionalism, transparency, and work ethic in making our refi process run smoothly. They were amazing to work with and wouldn't do this again with anyone else. We'll definitely be referring him to our friends and family. Thanks again for all your support.

Jordan Earle

DeSoto TX

2021-06-13
5 Stars for Reginald Ross and his team! I cannot say enough about the great service and support we received throughout the loan process. He worked very hard to get us over the finish line! We sincerely appreciate his professionalism and overall personal care for his clients. We sincerely appreciate his hard work and dedication and would highly recommend his services for those seeking a mortgage loan! Bravo for a job well done!!

Jennifer Lawson-Hill

Keller TX

2021-06-07
Reggie helped us buy our home 4 years ago and now has helped us refinance. The whole process was easy because Reggie works so hard. He has been fully transparent with us throughout the process and helped answer all our questions. I would recommend working with him to anyone with the confidence that he will take great care of them as well. Knowing we are taken care of is our priority and Reggie succeeds at making you feel important and taken care of. Great guy!

Kenney Johns

Fort Worth TX

2021-06-03
Reginald Ross is in my opinion one of the top mortgage brokers in Texas but moreover one of the top professionals I have had the pleasure to work with - and I don't say that lightly - but Reggie has a combination of something most don't have together - hustle and heart. If the job can be done, Reggie is the one to get it done but at the same time has an incredible heart for ensuring his clients are taken care of at the highest of levels. I don't know a better communicator or someone who stays in touch every step of the way, going above and beyond to ensure the journey to homeownership financing is achieved. Reggie is our mortgage broker for life and we refer everyone we know to his services. He is a wonderful family man and father and works hard for the greater good of those the Good Lord places on this path - and we are 100% confident he was meant to come into our lives and now he is truly like family to us. We are forever grateful for Reggie's help along the way - this is our second home purchased with his assistance - you could search far and wide and not find anyone better to get the job done! Hand's down the best! And truly sent from God! I believe his walk of life is blessed because he helps so many along the way, and know he will continue to be successful in the way he treats his customers!

Anna & Ryan B

Fort Worth TX

2021-05-25
I cannot thank Mr. Ross enough for assisting me with my refinance. He made the whole process simple and almost effortless. He kept me updated with every aspect of the process. and made sure I understood exactly what was going on. I have worked with several mortgage industry professionals and I have to say he is the best.

Jeanette C Butler

Little Elm TX

2021-05-17
Meeting Reginald was the best thing that could've happened to me. From the initial contact until my close he was there for me. It NEVER took him days to contact me back once I text him, I heard from him that days and minutes later. If I had questions I didn't understand he had the answers without hesitating. And as he said, I closed within weeks from our initial contact. He was great and I am grateful for him. He's a great guy and wouldn't go back and close with anyone or change anything.

Brenda Marlow

Arlington TX

2021-05-10
Reginald was a God send! We had been turned down several times and was having a hard time finding someone to work with our unique situation. He was very patient with us. Reginald is professional and is truly dedicated until the end!

Rev. M & L Turner

DeSoto TX

2021-05-01
Reginald (Reggie) Ross assisted me in purchasing my first home. What I liked most about Reggie was his candidness and his thoughtfulness in explaining all the intricate details of buying a home. I needed him to keep it real with me and that’s what he did🙂. My process was seamless. Reggie cared enough to go the extra mile and that’s the kind of person you want while going through the home buying process.

Adrienne H.

Mansfield TX

2021-04-28
I’ve worked with Reggie since 2009. He helped my wife and I purchase our first home. Very educated in this area of business. I was confident enough to come back for a second round in purchasing our new home. Great person inside and out. So thankful Reggie was our choice in purchasing our home!! Stand-up guy! Thanks again Reg!!! The councilman is spreading the word from Dallas to Houston!

Jeremy Woods

Conroe TX

2021-04-22
We recently used Reginald (Reggie) Ross to refinance our house, and he was awesome. Reggie is a pure professional and was very responsive throughout the process. We will definitely be recommending him to others in the future.

K. Pierce

Lancaster TX

2021-03-21
Reggie you have been a inspiration in my process of purchasing these properties, keeping me informed on the process walking me through everything when I was ready to give in to the stress that cov-19 had placed on me you stayed calm and got me back comfortable with your uncompromising business sense and Loyalty to the client is second to none. l would definitely recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you again Reggie.

Kimmey Gholar

Arlington TX

2021-01-23
Thank you to me did not seem like enough for all of the hard work and dedication that was shown to me and my family. Mr. Ross was so persistent, patient and really took his time with me and explained everything step by step. His work ethic was superb and he was available with encouraging words every time I was ready to give up. He is the type of professional that made this process easy and stress-free. After working with several different lenders and their conclusion was always NO, Reggie stepped in and made things happen and for that me and my children are forever grateful. Being a single mother with 2 elementary children, virtual learning during the holidays, having high student loan debts you made this pandemic less chaotic. You rock! I will certainly highly recommend you for all housing needs to everyone I know.

Shermetra Griffin

Venus TX

2020-12-31
Hello, Reginald and his team did a wonderful job getting my deal done and assisting me with the house for me. He was always there and available. Thank you.

Ricky J May

Crowley TX

2020-12-10
Reggie you’ve been my Loan Officer for 13 years!!! Thank you  for all of your hard work in assisting me on on the purchase of my second home. With you as my Loan Officer for both purchases, the closings moved swiftly. You picked the ball up and ran with it. Thanks for all  of your hard work, dedication and time. 

Tracie Miner

Dallas TX

2020-12-10
We want to thank Reggie and his staff for the wonderful job they did for us on refinancing our home. Reggie was always there to answer our questions and to explain the process to us. Because of him the process went quick and easy. Thank you so much for all your help. 

Dave

Azle TX

2020-11-02
Reginald Ross and his team at US Mortgage Lenders got this deal done when others could not. Me and my clients are eternally grateful.

Donald Girdy

Corpus Christi TX

2020-10-27
Reggie, I can not Thank You enough for the awesome work you did to help my husband and I purchase our new home. You were always available to answer questions for us and made the whole process seem like a walk in the park. For us It had been a huge battle being self-employed and CoVid-19 getting in the way and had already worked with 3 other lenders and no luck, BUT then we found you and you were by our side all the way until we got the home we were wanting for our family. I will be recommending customers your way. You are our Rockstar!! Again Thank you! Thank you! Thank You! We love our new home :)

Cynthia

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78411 TX

2020-10-07
Reginald, thank you so much for the outstanding experience of purchasing our home. Your quick responses and all your efforts were greatly appreciate it. You are a great communicator. You kept us informed of every step in the process and answered all of our inquiries, which made the process seamless. We will certainly recommend you to anyone we know looking to purchase a home.

Raymond and Tamika Johnson

Grand Prairie TX

2020-10-01
I want to take time out to say thank you Reginald for this amazing experience of you helping me and my girlfriend on purchasing our very first home. Words can't explain how grateful we are for all that you've done.

Corderius Cooksey

Arlington TX

2020-09-29
It was awesome to work with Mr. Ross through this process! He helped my husband and I understand every step in the process. He was also very organized and efficient and signing the paperwork was a breeze. I’ve already recommended customers to his services and will continue referring others in the future. 

Natalie Garrett

Grand Prairie TX

2020-09-29

WRITE A TESTIMONIAL

Feedback received

We've received your submission. Thank you for your feedback.